alShiaka Online aims to provide a distinctive shopping service of high-quality products that cater to their different tastes, age groups, and budgets. includes Thobes, Shemaghs, Underwear, and Sedairy (Vest), which are available in various fabrics and sizes and in both, traditional and modern designs. We have set out below the Terms & Conditions under which you are allowed to use alShiaka Online. 1.Definition of Terms:

1.1    “Customer” and “Your” means the person who orders products from alShiaka Online and those over the age of 18 years.

1.2    “alShiaka” or “alShiaka Company” or “We” is represented by alShiaka Online and that means Dunia Al Aswaf Trading Company Limited, Register No. 403032573, headquartered in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.

1.3    “Home” means the home page of alShiaka Online, which displays the sections of the Website and the brands that we represent.

1.4    “Departments” means the categories and subcategories that we have on Alshiaka Online.

1.5    “Account” means your details and your shopping history, which is created when you registered to shop through our Alshiaka Online.

1.6    “Website”, “Store”, “Online Store” or “Alshiaka Online” means the electronic platform for displaying Alshiaka products and information on the internet or smart applications.

2.Terms of Use This section explains how you are allowed to access and use alShiaka Online.

2.1    Use of and access to alShiaka Online

2.1.1    When you visit, use or browse alShiaka Online, you agree to the terms and conditions that apply to all users and visitors to alShiaka Online.

2.1.2    It will be necessary to perform maintenance on alShiaka Online from time to time, which may result in occasional periods of downtime.

2.1.3    We cannot promise that alShiaka Online will be uninterrupted or error-free or that defects in the website will be corrected.

2.1.4    You can use alShiaka Online to browse and buy goods and services and to manage your account but not for any other purpose.

2.1.5    Keep your information confidential and do not share your alShiaka Online account with anyone.

2.2    Content of alShiaka Online

2.2.1    We may update alShiaka Online from time to time and may change the content at any time. However, please note that any of the content on alShiaka Online may be out of date at any given time, and we are under no obligation to update it. Although we try to update the information on alShiaka Online, we make no representations, warranties or guarantees, that the content on alShiaka Online is accurate, complete or up to date.

2.2.2    We do not guarantee that alShiaka Online, or any content on it, will be free from errors or omissions.

2.2.3    All rights will be automatically owned by alShiaka Online and therefore to alShiaka Company, including without limitation any intellectual property rights in any data on alShiaka Online, or any part thereof provided by us or through you or any third party.

2.2.4    alShiaka Online disclaims responsibility when you are unable to access the website or any damage that may be caused to your devices or systems.

2.3    Changes to these terms

    When we make any changes to the Terms and Conditions in general, we will attempt to notify you as soon as possible by posting the changes on alShiaka Online or via other communication channels.

3.Terms of sales These terms of sale will apply if you place orders on alShiaka Online.

3.1    Becoming a Customer

3.1.1    To place an order on alShiaka Online, you must be over 18 years of age, the delivery order must be in the delivery area registered with the order, and an active credit/Mada card or purchase order acceptance for cash on delivery is required.

3.1.2    When you register, you will create a username and password. Please keep your username and password confidential and not disclose to any third party. Please keep this information in a safe place, as all activities and orders placed on your account will be at your own risk. If you suspect that someone else knows or uses your username and password, please contact us immediately through one of our access channels.

3.1.3    We reserve the right to suspend accounts for any fraudulent activity or misuse of service.

3.2    Our Contract

3.2.1    When you place an order on alShiaka Online, we will send you an order acknowledgment by email setting out what you have ordered and the price of your order. This is not an order confirmation or acceptance from us.

3.2.2    To receive e-mail notification, please ensure that the e-mail registered in the website is correct without being bound to the notification or access to the Inbox.

3.2.3    These terms regulate the supply of products to you by alShiaka Online or a third party. Any other terms, conditions or representations (other than those made fraudulently or implied by statute) are excluded.

3.3    Price

3.3.1    The price of the specific product (s) you ordered will be the price on alShiaka Online at the time you place your order or amend your order. In terms of any price difference, we will advise.

3.3.2    Errors may occur in the process of providing product and pricing information by alShiaka Online. We cannot confirm the price of a product except after ordering. In the event that a product is listed at an incorrect price or with incorrect information due to an error in pricing or product information, we shall have the right, at our sole discretion, to either contact you for instructions or cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation.

3.3.3    in the event that alShiaka Online accepts your order, the same amount will be deducted from your credit / Mada card account and notified by e-mail, or made in cash upon receipt of your order. Payment by credit / Mada card may be processed upon delivery.

3.3.4    If we have to cancel the purchase order after processing the payment, the said amount will be credited back to your credit / Mada card account within 14 business days of the commencement of our financial procedures.

3.3.5    Product prices may sometimes differ from alShiaka Online from our stores or other stores. This applies also on offers and discounts and exclusive products similar to our stores or other stores. the orders made through alShiaka Online are subject to the prices on the website. prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

3.3.6    In addition to product prices, you may have to pay delivery fees, cash on delivery fees, or all taxes as shown in the Payment Page Details and Purchase Order Details.

3.3.7    Shipping and delivery fees may vary and are estimated by region of delivery. Service charges and taxes may also vary.

3.4    Order Acceptance

3.4.1    alShiaka Online has the right to refuse or cancel any order for any reason at our sole discretion.

3.4.2    Limitations on quantities available for purchase such as inaccuracies, errors in product or pricing information, or problems identified by our Credit and Fraud Department are some cases that may lead to cancellation of the order, and further verification or information may be requested before accepting any purchase order.  We will contact you if all or any portion of your order is canceled or if additional information is required to accept your order. If your order is canceled after your credit/debit card has been charged, the said amount will be returned to your credit / Mada card account. It is the responsibility of the customer to ensure that they are present at the time of delivery.

3.4.3    alShiaka Online does not provide service to the commercial sector. If you wish to benefit from the services of the commercial sector such as wholesale and retail trade, please contact the universal number 920009806 or through other communication channels of alShiaka company.

3.5    Changing Your Mind

    You can cancel or amend your order at any time prior to delivery or collection. Due to how our systems work, if you want to add goods you can re-order by contacting the customer service through universal number 920009806.

3.6    Exchange & Return policy

3.6.1    Goods are eligible for “Return” and “Exchanged” within 7 days since the receiving date.

3.6.2    The purchase amount will be refunded when return process within a maximum of 14 working days as per the applicable policies and bank transactions.

3.6.3    Original order and shipping invoice must be attached in case of return or replacement within the above-mentioned period for each case.

3.6.4    products must be in the same original condition at the time of purchase with their cover, box, and the original invoice must be attached.

3.6.5    Undergarments are not allowed for exchange or return.

3.6.6    In case of an exchange of items through our showrooms or alShiaka Online, the customer will bear the price difference.

3.6.7    In case of return or exchange items, the customer will bear the shipping and payment fees upon delivery if paid in advance.

3.6.8   In case of return or exchange items, the customer will bear the shipping fees upon delivery if paid through credit card/Mada card.

3.7    Orders which fail to meet our usual high standards

    In case of obvious damage to your order, manufacturer’s damage to products, products differ from the order, or if you do not in any way meet our usual high standards, you can refuse to accept the order and you can raise a complaint about the case through the universal number 920009806 or through alShiaka communication channels.

3.8    Stock shortages on popular items

3.8.1    We do our best to ensure that items are always available, but some items may run out sometimes. If this happens, we will offer you the option of obtaining a similar replacement item, canceling the item completely, or replacing the item with a different size of the same brand.

3.8.2    We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to limit the number of items purchased per person, per household, or per order. The restrictions listed may be applicable to orders from the same account, same credit card / mada card, as well as to orders using the same billing or delivery address. We will notify the customer if these restrictions apply.

3.8.3    We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to prohibit sales to distributors, retailers or wholesalers.

3.9    Use of Credit Cards

    in case you find your credit card has been used without your authority please tell us within 24 hours of finding out. You must also tell your card issuer within the time limits you agree with your card scheme rules.

3.10    Use of Promotion Codes

3.10.1    alShiaka Online Promotional Codes can only be used through our website, and you must enter the promocode before completing the payment.

3.10.2    Promotional codes may require a minimum order value per purchase, as well as other limitations or exceptions – details will be provided with the promotion.

3.10.3    Even if the promocode is accepted at checkout, all orders will be reviewed by alShiaka Online’s customer support team prior to execution. If orders are deemed to be in breach of any of these terms and conditions, they will be modified or canceled accordingly.

3.10.4    Promocodes are strictly free promotional voucher codes with no monetary value. They have an expiration date which is displayed under the promocode’s value online.

3.11    Payments

3.11.1    alShiaka provides the possibility to purchase product(s) online and to settle the payment online, delivery method available in Saudi Arabia. Payment transactions including authorizations and settlements will be in Saudi Riyals.

3.11.2    Our payment system includes several forms of payment:

3.11.3    For online payment transactions: credit cards (Visa and MasterCard), Mada cards only for those cards issued by Banks of Saudi Arabia through internet payment gateway service provider.

3.11.4    In case of online payment, the customer will receive a notification once the payment is accepted. We will not be liable if payment is declined or canceled by your credit / Mada card service provider for any reason. Please check with your credit / Mada card bank for the reason for the decline.

3.11.5    We do not store your credit card / Mada card details on the website. All payment details which are entered through the website payment gateway are encrypted when you enter them. Communications to and from the service provider’s site are encrypted.

3.11.6    We do not provide any payment information made through the website to other companies or individuals unless requested by the official legal authorities in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. This information will be processed by our legal departments.

3.11.7    Credit card / mada card details provided by you for benefiting from the online service will be truthful, valid and accurate and you shall use the credit card which is lawfully owned by you. The said information will not be utilized and shared by the online service with any of the third parties unless required for fraud verifications or by law, regulation or court order. The online service will not be liable for any credit card fraud. The liability for use of a card fraudulently will be on you and the responsibility to prove otherwise shall be exclusively on you.

3.11.8    Using the online payment facility of the website indicates that you accept these terms. If you do not accept these terms, do not use this facility.

4.Amendment of the Terms & Conditions

    We may at any time modify the Terms & Conditions of alShiaka Online without any prior notification to you. You can access the latest version of the Terms & Conditions at any given time on the website. In the event the modified Terms & Conditions are not acceptable to you, you should discontinue using the service of the website. However, if you continue to use the service you shall be deemed to have agreed to accept and abide by the modified Terms & Conditions of this website.

Collection of Data Our site uses technologies of third-party partners [such as NextRoll] to help us recognize your device and understand how you use our site(s) so that we can improve our services to reflect your interests and serve you advertisements about the products and/or services that are likely to be of more interest to you. Specifically, [NextRoll/these partners] collect information about your activity on our site(s) to enable us to:
  • measure and analyze traffic and browsing activity on our site(s);
  • advertisements for our products and/or services to you on third-party sites;
  • measure and analyze the performance of our advertising campaigns;
Cross-Device We may share data, such as hashed email derived from emails or other online identifiers collected on our site(s)  with [NextRoll/ our advertising partners]. This allows our partners to recognize and delivers you ads across devices and browsers. To read more about the technologies used by [NextRoll/our partner] and their cross-device capabilities please refer to NextRoll’s Privacy Notice. Opting-Out Our partners [such as NextRoll] may use non-cookie technologies that may not be impacted by browser settings that block cookies. Your browser may not permit you to block such technologies. For this reason, you can use the following third-party tools to decline the collection and use of information for the purpose of serving you interest-based advertising:

Facebook Pixel

الشروط و الأحكام

 

يهدف موقع الشياكة أونلاين إلى توفير خدمة تسوق مميزة من منتجات ذات الجودة العالية التي تلبّي مختلف الأذواق، الأعمار والميزانيّات وتشمل الأثواب، الأشمغة، الملابس الداخليّة والسديري بمقاساتٍ وتصاميم تقليديّة وعصريّة وخاماتٍ متنوّعة.. لقد حددنا أدناه الشروط والأحكام التي يجب عليك استخدام موقع الشياكة أونلاين بموجبها؛

 

1.تعريف المصطلحات

1.1    "العميل" و"الخاص بك" تعني الشخص الذي يقدم طلبًا لشراء المنتجات من موقع الشياكة أونلاين و لمن تجازوت أعمارهم 18 عام.

1.2    "الشياكة" أو "شركة الشياكة" أو "نحن" وتمثلها الشياكة أونلاين وتعني شركة دنيا الأصواف للتجارة المحدودة، رقم سجل ٤٠٣٠١٣٢٥٧٣، ومقرها في مدينة جدة - المملكة العربية السعودية.

1.3    "الصفحة الرئيسية" تعني الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع الشياكة أونلاين، التي تعرض أقسام الموقع الإلكتروني والعلامات التجارية التي نمثلها.

1.4    "الأقسام" تعني الفئات والفئات الفرعية الموجودة لدينا في موقع الشياكة أونلاين.

1.5    "الحساب" يعني التفاصيل وسجل التسوق الخاص بك، والذي تم إنشاؤه عندما قمت بالتسجيل للتسوق من خلال موقع الشياكة أونلاين الخاص بنا.

1.6    "الموقع" أو "المتجر" أو "المتجر الالكتروني" أو "الشياكة أونلاين" وتعني المنصة الالكتروني الخاصة بعرض منتجات ومعلومات شركة الشياكة على شبكة الانترنت او التطبيقات الذكية

 

2.شروط الاستخدام

يوضح هذا القسم كيف يمكنكم الوصول إلى موقع الشياكة أونلاين واستخدامه.

2.1    استخدام موقع الشياكة أونلاين والوصول إليه

2.1.1    عند زيارتكم أو استخدامكم أو تصفحكم لموقع الشياكة أونلاين فإن ذلك سيكون موافقة ضمنية من قبلكم على الشروط والأحكام المطبّقة على جميع المستخدمين والزوّار للموقع.

2.1.2    سيكون من الضروري أن نقوم بإجراء أعمال صيانة على موقع الشياكة أونلاين من وقتٍ لآخر، وقد ينتج عن ذلك فترات توقف بسيطة.

2.1.3    لا يمكننا تقديم وعد بأن موقع الشياكة أونلاين سيكون خاليًا من فترات التوقف أو الأخطاء، أو أن عيوب موقع الشياكة أونلاين سيتم تصحيحها.

2.1.4    الغرض من استخدام موقع الشياكة أونلاين لتصفح المنتجات والخدمات والمعلومات والقيام بعمليات الشراء ، وإدارة حسابك الخاص، ولكن ليس لأي غرض آخر.

2.1.5    الرجاء المحافظة على سرية معلومتكم وعدم مشاركة حسابكم بموقع الشياكة أونلاين مع أي شخص.

 

2.2    محتوى موقع الشياكة أونلاين

2.2.1    قد نقوم بتحديث موقع الشياكة أونلاين من وقتٍ لآخر، وقد نقوم بتغيير المحتوى في أي وقت. ومع ذلك، يُرجى ملاحظة أننا لسنا ملزمين بتحديث المحتوى الموجود على موقع الشياكة أونلاين، وبالرغم من أننا نحاول تحديث المعلومات على الموقع ، إلا أننا لا نقدم أي إقرار أو تعهد أو ضمان بدقة أو اكتمال أو تحديث المحتوى الموجود على موقع الشياكة أونلاين.

2.2.2    نحن لا نضمن خلو موقع الشياكة أونلاين أو أي محتوى عليه من حالات الخطأ أو السهو.

2.2.3   جميع الحقوق ستكون مملوكة تلقائيًا للموقع وبالتالي لشركة الشياكة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي حقوق ملكية فكرية في أي بيانات على الموقع ، أو أي جزء منه يتم تقديمه من خلالنا أو من خلالكم أو من خلال أي طرف ثالث.

2.2.4  إخلاء مسؤولية موقع الشياكة أونلاين عند عدم القدرة على الوصول إلى المتجر أو أي ضرر قد يلحق بأجهزتكم أو أنظمتكم .

 

2.3    التغييرات على هذه الشروط

عند قيامنا بإجراء أي تغييرات على شروط الاستخدام أو الشروط والاحكام بشكل عام، سنقوم بمحاولة إعلامكم في أقرب وقت ممكن عن طريق نشر التغييرات على موقع الشياكة أونلاين أو عبر قنوات التواصل الأخرى .دون أدنى التزام بذلك.

 

3.شروط البيع

سيتم تطبيق شروط البيع هذه إذا قمت بتقديم طلب شراء على موقع الشياكة أونلاين الخاص بنا.

3.1    كيف تصبح عميلاً

3.1.1    لتقديم طلب شراء على موقع الشياكة أونلاين، يجب أن يتجاوز العمر 18 عامًا، وأن يكون طلب التسليم في منطقة الاستلام المسجلة بالطلب، وأن تتوفر بطاقة ائتمان/ بطاقة مدى فعّالة أو الموافقة بموجب طلب الشراء على الدفع نقدًا عند الإستلام.

3.1.2    عند التسجيل ستقومون بإنشاء اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور. الرجاء المحافظ على سرية اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، وعدم الإفصاح عنهما لأي طرف ثالث. يُرجى الاحتفاظ بهذه المعلومات في مكان آمن، حيث أن جميع الأنشطة وطلبات الشراء التي تتم على حسابكم ستكون تحت مسؤوليتكم. عند الاعتقاد بأن شخصًا آخر يعرف اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور أو يستخدمهما، يُرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور من خلال إحدى قنوات التوصل الخاصة بنا.

3.1.3    نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعليق الحسابات التي تتعلق بأي نشاط إحتيالي أو سوء استخدام للخدمة.

 

3.2    العقد الخاص بنا

3.2.1    عند تقديم طلب الشراء على موقع الشياكة أونلاين، سوف نرسل لكم إشعارًا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني يفيد باستلام طلب الشراء، والتفاصيل والأسعار. وهذا لا يُعد تأكيدًا للطلب أو قبوله.

3.2.2    لاستلام الإشعار عن طريق البريد الالكتروني الرجاء التأكد من صحة البريد الالكتروني المسجل بالطلب دون الإلتزام بوصول الإشعار أو وصوله إلى صندوق البريد الالكتروني “Inbox”.

3.2.3    تعمل هذه الشروط على تنظيم توريد المنتجات إليكم من قبل الشياكة أونلاين أو من طرف ثالث. ويُستثنى من ذلك أي شروط أو أحكام أو إقرارات أخرى (بخلاف تلك التي يتضمنها الاحتيال أو ما يُفهم من التشريع).

 

3.3    السعر

3.3.1    سيكون سعر المنتج (المنتجات) المحددة التي قمتم بطلبها هو السعر الموجود على موقع الشياكة أونلاين وقت تقديم طلب الشراء أو تعديل طلب الشراء الخاص بكم. سنقوم بالإبلاغ حال وجود أي فروق في الأسعار.

3.3.2    قد تحدث أخطاء أثناء تقديم المعلومات عن المنتجات والأسعار في الموقع. في حالة إدراج منتج بسعر غير صحيح أو بمعلومات غير صحيحة، سنقوم بتقدير ذلك، والتواصل بكم لغرض التوجيه أو إلغاء طلب الشراء وإخطاركم بهذا الإلغاء.

3.3.3    في حالة قبول موقع الشياكة أونلاين لطلب الشراء، سيتم خصم نفس القيمة من حساب بطاقة الائتمان/ بطاقة مدى الخاصة بكم وإخطاركم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، أو القيام بالدفع نقدًا عند استلام طلبكم. قد تتم معالجة الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان/ بطاقة مدى قبل إرسال المشتريات التي قمتم بطلبها.

3.3.4    إذا توجب علينا إلغاء طلب الشراء بعد معالجة المدفوعات، سيتم إعادة المبلغ المذكور إلى حساب بطاقة الائتمان/ بطاقة مدى الخاصة بكم خلال 14 يوم عمل من تاريخ البدء في الإجراءات المالية لدينا.

3.3.5    أسعار المنتجات قد تختلف أحيانًا في موقع الشياكة أونلاين عن معارضنا أو المتاجر الأخرى, وينطبق ذلك أيضاً على العروض والتخفيضات والمنتجات الحصرية والمتشابهة لدى معارضنا أو المتاجر الأخرى. تخضع طلبات الشراء التي تتم عبر موقع الشياكة أونلاين للأسعار الموجودة في الموقع, وتخضع الأسعار والتوفر للتغيير دون أي إشعار مسبق.

3.3.6    بالإضافة إلى أسعار المنتجات، قد يتوجب عليكم دفع رسوم التوصيل أو رسوم الدفع عند الاستلام أو الضرائب أو جميعها كما هو مبين في تفاصيل صفحة الدفع وتفاصيل طلب الشراء.

3.3.7    أسعار الشحن و التوصيل قد تتغير وتقدر حسب منطقة التوصيل, كما أن أسعار رسوم الخدمات والضرائب قد تتغير أيضاً.

 

3.4    قبول طلب الشراء

3.4.1    يحق لموقع الشياكة أونلاين في رفض أو إلغاء أي طلب شراء لأي سببٍ كان وفق تقديرنا الخاص.

3.4.2    القيود المفروضة على الكميات المتاحة للشراء كعدم الدقة أو الأخطاء في معلومات المنتج أو التسعير، أو المشاكل التي يتم تحديدها من قبل قسم الائتمان والاحتيال الخاص بنا، هي بعض الحالات التي قد تؤدي إلى إلغاء الطلب، وقد يتم طلب المزيد من التحقق أو المعلومات قبل قبول أي طلب شراء. سوف يتم التواصل معكم إذا تم إلغاء طلبك بالكامل أو أي جزء منه، أو إذا كانت هنالك حاجة إلى معلومات إضافية لقبول طلبكم.

3.4.3    إذا تم إلغاء طلبكم بعد خصم المبلغ من بطاقة الائتمان/ بطاقة مدى الخاصة بكم، ستتم إعادة المبلغ المذكور إلى حساب بطاقة الائتمان/ بطاقة مدى الخاصة بكم، ويقع على عاتق العميل مسؤولية التأكد من فاعلية البطاقة الإئتمانية/ بطاقة مدى عند تنفيذ عملية إعادة المبلغ.

3.4.4    موقع الشياكة أونلاين لا يقدم الخدمة للقطاع التجاري. وفي حال الرغبة في الستفادة من الخدمات الخاصة بالقطاع التجاري كتجارة الجملة والتجزئة الرجاء التواصل عبر الرقم الموحد 920009806 أو عبر قنوات التواصل الأخرى الخاصة بشركة الشياكة.

 

3.5    تغيير رأيك

    يمكنكم إلغاء طلبكم أو تعديله في أي وقت قبل عملية الشحن والتوصيل. نظرًا للطريقة التي تعمل بها أنظمتنا، فإنك إذا أردت إضافة منتج، يمكنك الطلب مرة أخرى من خلال الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على الرقم 920009806 أو عبر قنوات التواصل الاخرى الخاصة بشركة الشياكة.

 

3.6    سياسة الاستبدال والإرجاع:

3.6.1    يمكن لعملائنا الكرام إرجاع واستبدال المشتريات خلال 7 أيام من تاريخ الاستلام.

3.6.2    قترة استرجاع مبلغ الشراء عند عملية الارجاع خلال مدة اقصاها 14 يوم عمل حسب السياسات المتبعة والتحويلات البنكية

3.6.3    يشترط إرفاق أصل فاتورة الشراء والشحن في حال الارجاع او الاستبدال خلال المدة المذكورة أعلاه لكل حالة.

3.6.4    يشترط أن تكون المشتريات بحالتها الأصلية عند الشراء مع غلافها ويجب إرفاق أصل فاتورة الشراء.

3.6.5    يمنع إرجاع أو استبدال الملابس الداخلية لأسباب صحية.

3.6.6    في حال استبدال المشتريات عن طريق معارضنا او موقع الشياكة أونلاين, وفي حال اختلاف الاسعار سيقوم العميل بتحمل فارق السعر.

3.6.7    في حال إرجاع او استبدال المشتريات، سيقوم العميل بتحمل رسوم الشحن ورسوم الدفع عند الاستلام في حال تم دفعها مسبقاً.

3.6.8   في حال تم الدفع عن طريق البطاقات الائتمانية / مدى وأراد العميل إرجاع المشتريات، سيقوم العميل بتحمل رسوم الشحن في حال تم دفعها مسبقاً.

 

3.7    طلبات الشراء التي لا تلبي المعايير العالية الخاصة بنا

    في حالة وجود تلف واضح على الطلب الخاص بكم أو وجود تلف مصنعي للمنتجات أو اختلاف المنتجات عن الطلب أو إذا لم تستوفى بأي شكلٍ من الأشكال المعايير العالية المعتادة الخاصة بنا، يمكنكم رفض قبول الطلب، ويمكنك رفع شكوى حول الطلب عبر الرقم الموحد 920009806 أو عبر قنوات التواصل الاخرى الخاصة ب الشياكة.

 

3.8    نقص المخزون من المنتجات

3.8.1    نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان التوفر الدائم للمنتجات، إلا أن بعض المنتجات قد تنفد لدينا أحيانًا. إذا حدث ذلك، فسنقدم لك خيار الحصول على منتج بديل مماثل أو إلغاء المنتج تمامًا أو استبدال المنتج بمقاس مختلف من نفس العلامة التجارية.

3.8.2    نحن نحتفظ بالحق، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، في الحد من كمية المنتجات المشتراة لكل شخص، أو لكل أسرة، أو لكل طلب. قد تكون القيود المذكورة قابلة للتطبيق على الطلبات المقدمة من نفس الحساب، ونفس بطاقة الائتمان/ بطاقة مدى، وكذلك على طلبات الشراء التي تستخدم نفس عنوان الفواتير أو التوصيل. سنقوم بإخطارالعميل في حالة تطبيق هذه القيود. كما نحتفظ بالحق، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، في حظر البيع للموزعين أو تجار التجزئة أو الجملة.

 

3.9    استخدام بطاقات الائتمان / مدى

    إذا وَجدتّم أن بطاقة الائتمان/ بطاقة مدى الخاصة بكم قد تم استخدامها دون إشرافٍ منكم، يُرجى إبلاغنا في غضون 24 ساعة من اكتشاف ذلك. ويُرجى أيضاً إبلاغ الجهة المصدرة لبطاقة الائتمان/ بطاقة مدى .

 

3.10    استخدام رموز الترويج

3.10.1    لا يمكن استخدام رموز الشياكة أونلاين الترويجية إلا عن طريق الموقع الخاص بنا، ويجب ادخال الرمز الترويجي قبل انهاء عملية الدفع.

3.10.2    قد تتطلب الرموز الترويجية حدًا أدنى لقيمة الطلب لكل شراء، بالإضافة إلى القيود أو الاستثناءات الأخرى - سيتم تقديم التفاصيل مع العرض الترويجي.

3.10.3    حتى إذا تم قبول الرمز عند تسجيل الخروج، ستتم مراجعة جميع الطلبات من قبل فريق دعم العملاء لموقع الشياكة أونلاين قبل التنفيذ. إذا اُعتبرت الطلبات مخالفة لأي من هذه الشروط والأحكام، فسيتم تعديلها أو إالغاءها وفقًا لذلك.

3.10.4    تعتبر الرموز الترويجية مجانية بدون قيمة نقدية. ولها تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية يتم عرضه أسفل قيمة الرمز الترويجي على الموقع.

 

3.11    الدفع

3.11.1    يقدم موقع الشياكة أونلاين إمكانية شراء المنتجات عن طريق الموقع (أونلاين) و دفع المبلغ المطلوب عن طريق الانترنت. إن جميع عمليات التحويل النقدي والدفع بما فيها التراخيص والاستحقاقات المالية يجب أن تكون بالريال السعودي.

3.11.2    إن نظام الدفع لدينا يتضمن عدة طرق/ أشكال من أساليب الدفع:

3.11.3    لعمليات الدفع من خلال الانترنت (أونلاين) : البطاقات الإئتمانية ( فيزا أو ماستر كارد فقط) / بطاقات مدى للبطاقات الصادرة من بنوك سعودية فقط من خلال البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة بمقدم الخدمة البنكية لدينا.

3.11.4    في حالة الدفع عن طريق الانترنت ( أونلاين) سيستلم العميل إشعارا فور قبول عملية الدفع. لانتحمل أي مسؤولية لو تم رفض عملية الدفع أو إلغائها من قبل مزود خدمة البطاقة الإئتمانية / بطاقة مدى لأي سبب من الأسباب. الرجاء التأكد من البنك المزود لخدمة البطاقة الإئتمانية / بطاقة مدى عن سبب الرفض.

3.11.5    نحن لانقوم بتخزين معلومات البطاقة الإئتمانية / بطاقة مدى على الموقع الإلكتروني.إن جميع المعلومات والتفاصيل التي تقوم بإدخالها من خلال بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية سيتم تشفيرها بغرض الحماية الأمنية، وسيتم أيضا تشفير المراسلات المتداولة من و إلى موقع مقدم الخدمة.

3.11.6    لانقوم بتقديم أي من معلومات الدفع التي تمت عن طريق الموقع إلى شركات أخرى أو جهات فردية إلا إذا تم طلبها من قبل الجهات الرسمية القانونية في المملكة العربية السعودية. ستتم معالجة هذه المعلومات من قبل الاقسام المعنية لدينا.

3.11.7    يجب التأكد من المعلومات المتعلقة ببطاقتكم الإئتمانية/ بطاقة مدى التي تم استخدامها في الدفع عبر الخدمات الإلكترونية بأن تكون صحيحة و سارية المفعول، لن يتم استخدام أو مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية من قبل الخدمات الإلكترونية مع أي طرف ثالث ويستثنى من ذلك التحقق من شرعية المعلومات وعدم تزويرها أو عند طلبها من القانون أو الأنظمة الشرعية أو بطلب من المحكمة. لن تكون خدمة موقع الشياكة أونلاين مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن تزوير البطاقات الإئتمانية / بطاقات مدى. سيتم تحميل مستخدم البطاقات الإئتمانية / بطاقات مدى المزورة كافة المسؤوليات عن الاستخدام و المسؤولية الكاملة عند طلب إثبات خلاف ذلك لدى الجهات المعنية.

3.11.8    إن استخدامكم لخدمة الدفع الإلكتروني (أونلاين) لموقع الشياكة أونلاين هو بمثابة موافقة ضمنية للالتزام بهذه الشروط .في حال عدم موافقتكم لأي بند من بنود هذه الشروط فنرجوا منكم عدم استخدام هذه الخدمة والتوجه الى خدمة الدفع عند الاستلام.

 

4.تعديل الشروط والأحكام

    قد نقوم في أي وقت بتعديل شروط وأحكام موقع الشياكة أونلاين دون إرسال أي إشعار مسبق. يمكنكم الوصول إلى أحدث نسخة من الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت على موقع الشياكة أونلاين. في حالة عدم قبولكم للشروط والأحكام المعدلة، يجب عليكم التوقف عن استخدام خدمة موقع الشياكة أونلاين. ومع ذلك، سيُعد استمرار استخدامكم للخدمة بمثابة موافقة على قبول الشروط والأحكام المعدَّلة لهذا موقع الشياكة أونلاين والالتزام بها.